New ECAA Board Finalized

27 Sep 2016 9:48 AM | Matt Lenert (Administrator)

Sadly there was no election this year due to a lack of candidates. The new board convened their first meeting and selected a president. The board consists of:

President: Vanessa Gutzeit 

Communications Chair: Joey Krakowiak

Secretary: Matt Lenert

Emory University Crew and Emory Crew Alumni Association are 501(c)3 non-profit organizations.
Emory University, 26 Eagle Row Atlanta, GA 30322

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software